Northwest Iowa Part of Disaster Declaration

REGIONAL—President Donald Trump issued a major disaster declaration Saturday, March 23, for 56 Iowa counties that have been severely impacted by recent flooding across the state.

The federal declaration — which includes Lyon, O’Brien, Osceola and Sioux counties — makes assistance available to homeowners, renters, businesses, public entities and select nonprofit organizations.

Click here to read the entire article by Mark Mahoney,

Web Statistics